Win a Breo Watch and Breo SunglassesDiscount codesThe Elite, aka Golden Jimmys, GJs.eBay listingsThe Sales Thread!!  Start  Dates Store  Info And Bargainlicious Pick Ups!!shop @ fuk.co.uk
FASHION, FROM THE CONCRETE TO THE CATWALK. JOIN IN.

 

FS: Nike Rift Brazil Leather

mr hater Posted: Fri, 17/03/2006 - 6:42pm
mr hater's picture

Posts: 197
Joined: 2005-12-04

Brand New in OG Box with Socks, Nike Rift Plus Leather Brazil (Courir French Exclusive)

Sizes available are:
US7, US8, US9, US10, US11

£60 ex postage

I have a very limited run in these. They will be on the site this evening but if you are interested then email me @

kicks@hawkandhunter.com


mr hater Posted: Sat, 18/03/2006 - 3:42pm
mr hater's picture

Posts: 197
Joined: 2005-12-04

All sizes are now gone!!!!!


MoB Posted: Fri, 17/03/2006 - 6:45pm
MoB's picture

Posts: 32328
Joined: 2004-08-31

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha


morning mist Posted: Fri, 17/03/2006 - 7:02pm
morning mist's picture

Posts: 2592
Joined: 2005-05-29

what the..


AAA Posted: Fri, 17/03/2006 - 7:03pm

Posts: 9982
Joined: 2002-12-15

Do you post to nigeria?


DT Posted: Fri, 17/03/2006 - 7:24pm

Posts: 57
Joined: 2005-11-14

Tree fiddy?


Rirawin Posted: Fri, 17/03/2006 - 7:48pm

Posts: 8323
Joined: 2005-07-17

I like the way you used someone elses image, cropped it and slapped your logo on it. Brilliant stuff there young man Laughing out loud


mr hater Posted: Fri, 17/03/2006 - 8:23pm
mr hater's picture

Posts: 197
Joined: 2005-12-04

Cheers dude^^^^^


5th disciple Posted: Sat, 18/03/2006 - 12:25am

Posts: 26
Joined: 2005-05-02

are these legit?


Ineff Posted: Sat, 18/03/2006 - 12:33am

Posts: 9768
Joined: 2004-04-07

5th disciple wrote:

are these legit?

Nope...


t_dot Posted: Sat, 18/03/2006 - 12:44am
t_dot's picture

Posts: 6087
Joined: 2005-08-01

Ineff wrote:
5th disciple wrote:

are these legit?

Nope...

they will be legit the guy is running a legit website.

cant see what everyone else beef is with him.


mr hater Posted: Sat, 18/03/2006 - 1:43am
mr hater's picture

Posts: 197
Joined: 2005-12-04

T-Dot, Mr hater loves E Beef!!!! Yeah they are genuine!!!!! Guaranteed!!


j600.com Posted: Sat, 13/05/2006 - 8:51am

Posts: 2993
Joined: 2004-06-23

ive now got some of these £57.95 if anyone was still after them send me a PM or click the image below