Win a £300 shopping spree at The Great Divide!Win a Breo Watch and Breo SunglassesDiscount codesThe Elite, aka Golden Jimmys, GJs.eBay listingsThe Sales Thread!!  Start  Dates Store  Info And Bargainlicious Pick Ups!!shop @ fuk.co.uk
FASHION, FROM THE CONCRETE TO THE CATWALK. JOIN IN.

 

An UnDefinitive List of Online Retailers?

Dee Posted: Sun, 19/04/2009 - 8:40am
Dee's picture

Posts: 8012
Joined: 2007-11-22

I have had a go at tidying this up a little, removing the descriptives as it was looking a bit messy. Couldn't figure out how to table form it all!

Any updates (esp Paypal additions), mistakes, additions then post or pm.

Paypal friendly stores = PP
Also stock womenswear = +W

A

B

C

D - E

F - G

H - K

L - N

O-P

R-S

T-U

V-Z

*


*** A few from Outside Europe***

You will need proxy for some of these however where I know that international ordering is available I have indicated this with the green IO symbol. If anyone has experience of any and are aware of international ordering then speak up and I will update. Remember taxes, it maybe worth proxy over the direct order. Happy to add any reliable proxy service below too. Anything out of date please let me know.

www.anoutcommunemeta.com/index.html - www.apollo-nyc.com - www.bees-hk.com IO - www.bigamericanshop.jp/index.asp - www.buy-queen.com IO PP
http://bblessing.com - www.blackbirdballard.com IO - http://blueingreensoho.com IO - www.conceptshop.com.hk IO PP - www.chcmshop.com
www.doo-bop.com - www.eggplantjp.com/index.html - www.flightclub.com - www.gravitypope.com IO PP - www.headporter.org - www.head-porter.org/home.htm IO www.heatwave.co.jp/ - http://havenshop.ca/OnLineShop.aspx PP - www.hejfina.com - http://store.honeyee.com/asp/index.asp - http://stockroom.inventorymagazine.com/products - http://www.icarusstore.com - http://jonathanandolivia.com - www.karmaloop.com - www.kix-files.com - www.laavenue.jp - http://www.m-a-p-s.jp - www.neverendgallery.com - www.northrim.cc
www.notone.com IO - www.oaknyc.com - www.odinnewyork.com IO - www.openingceremony.us/menu.asp - www.ourspot.com.au - www.pitbullmansion.com -
www.peglegnyc.com IO - www.rakuten.ne.jp/gold/ace-web/ IO - www.rakuten.co.jp/cliffedge/IO - www.rakuten.co.jp/essense IO
www.rakuten.ne.jp/gold/bears/- http://reborn.ws - www.revolveclothing.com - www.rodengray.com/blog/ - http://www.rooneyshop.com/ - https://shop.rottenfresh.com IO PP
www.ssense.com - US - www.southwillard.com IO - www.stay246.com - www.sub-urb.net/ IO PP - www.supremepalace.com IO PP
www.streetammo.com - www.37rich.com/ - www.ultimate-street.com/shop/ - http://us.yesasia.com/en/ - www.zembia.com IO - www.zozo.jp/



Recommended Proxy services:

Darkanimal - nycpickups@darkelephant.com - NYC proxy, have used a couple of times and highly recommend. Please note * Will not do pick ups from in store for Supreme but will do online.

Jake Unkutt - Japan (Picks up stuff instore as well, accepts UK bank transfer & paypal) - jakeunkutt@gmail.com

SPE - http://www.k4.dion.ne.jp/~buying/




http://www.fashionsauce.com - FUK user PH1L's very own online store database Cool



H O R O L O G Y

for blogs try http://www.hodinkee.com/ http://ablogtoread.com/ http://www.fratellowatches.com/

http://www.elitedealseeker.com/index.cgi?category=watches (very cool search engine that scours the online classifieds for the watch of choice)
http://www.blowers-jewellers.co.uk/
http://www.chrono24.com/en/home/index.htm
http://www.dream-watches.co.uk/
http://www.exoticwatches.net/ mainly vintage Rolex
http://www.subgmt.com/en/ mainly vintage Rolex
http://www.chronomaster.co.uk/
http://www.10watches.com/ (affordable & custom made seiko etc)

HO M E

apart from the big modern furniture co's out there here are some pointers on smaller dealers........mainly mid 20th century furniture/items...

http://www.midmod-design.com/
http://www.massmoderndesign.com/furniture
http://www.vervlogenjaren.nl
http://www.vintage-design-point.be
http://www.kultobjekte.net
http://www.furniture-love.com
http://vintageinterior.com


mc_blue Posted: Tue, 15/03/2011 - 9:01pm

Posts: 7592
Joined: 2003-05-27

http://www.mrporter.com

Excellent site, the layout is very similar to Matches. I like the simplicity and the fact that it gives outfits on there too.


republikofmanc Posted: Mon, 18/04/2011 - 10:20pm

Posts: 17
Joined: 2010-03-29

pity the web designer has completely fucked it up for them.


natalstone Posted: Wed, 20/04/2011 - 8:33pm

Posts: 1
Joined: 2011-04-20

Here a forthcoming store for running shoes reebok easytone trainers.


inverse square Posted: Wed, 27/04/2011 - 4:58am
inverse square's picture

Posts: 5392
Joined: 2008-06-07

I've been looking for those...


Dee Posted: Sat, 21/05/2011 - 9:35am
Dee's picture

Posts: 8012
Joined: 2007-11-22

updating..


Massiv Posted: Sat, 04/06/2011 - 9:43am
Massiv's picture

Posts: 551
Joined: 2010-07-27

Any experiences with http://head-porter.org/?


leemc77 Posted: Sat, 04/06/2011 - 9:59am
leemc77's picture

Posts: 1919
Joined: 2006-10-24

^ yes. No probs with them. They ship using EMS so it's very quick and they mark down packages.


Massiv Posted: Sun, 05/06/2011 - 9:14pm
Massiv's picture

Posts: 551
Joined: 2010-07-27

Thanks!

Also does anyone have experiences with http://www.humanbehaviour.com.hk ?


alexfrag18 Posted: Thu, 07/07/2011 - 6:59pm

Posts: 10
Joined: 2011-07-06

anybody knows if this site i legit or selling fakes?
http://www.la1clothing.com/


jwool Posted: Thu, 07/07/2011 - 7:05pm
jwool's picture

Posts: 2041
Joined: 2010-02-16

Which staff member are you? Alex Braithwaite, age 18?


alexfrag18 Posted: Thu, 07/07/2011 - 7:08pm

Posts: 10
Joined: 2011-07-06

what do you mean?


jwool Posted: Thu, 07/07/2011 - 7:11pm
jwool's picture

Posts: 2041
Joined: 2010-02-16

Oh well that backfired.

No that site is fine.


EDW Posted: Thu, 07/07/2011 - 7:21pm
EDW's picture

Posts: 2177
Joined: 2010-02-23

Laughing out loud


LiamTheHuman Posted: Sat, 09/07/2011 - 12:14am
LiamTheHuman's picture

Posts: 17
Joined: 2011-06-28

Just to say that Goodlife (www.goodlifestore.co.uk) has sadly gone out of business and closed down.


jamesthecat85 Posted: Sat, 16/07/2011 - 11:54am
jamesthecat85's picture

Posts: 7
Joined: 2009-09-16

This is probably one of the best I've found, great customer service too!

http://www.redsquareclothing.co.uk/


alexfrag18 Posted: Mon, 18/07/2011 - 12:22am

Posts: 10
Joined: 2011-07-06

hello anyone knows this site http://www.threedifferent.com?is it legit?
i found it here http://www.fashionsauce.com


jamesthecat85 Posted: Wed, 20/07/2011 - 11:32am
jamesthecat85's picture

Posts: 7
Joined: 2009-09-16

Fashion Sauce are genuine, I can't imagine them dealing with fraudsters.


EDW Posted: Wed, 20/07/2011 - 11:37am
EDW's picture

Posts: 2177
Joined: 2010-02-23

jamesthecat85 wrote:

This is probably one of the best I've found, great customer service too!

http://www.redsquareclothing.co.uk/

Quote:

Work for Red Square Clothing as an online copywriter. You know, blogs, social media, general web content. Into all good things regarding clothes, music & film.

Need to work on their online marketing attempts though


Sleuth Posted: Wed, 20/07/2011 - 11:59am

Posts: 5086
Joined: 2004-09-12

Laughing out loud


andymakesglasses Posted: Wed, 20/07/2011 - 12:04pm
andymakesglasses's picture

Posts: 18760
Joined: 2006-01-26

Fuck's sake Laughing out loud