Win a Breo Watch and Breo SunglassesDiscount codesThe Elite, aka Golden Jimmys, GJs.eBay listingsThe Sales Thread!!  Start  Dates Store  Info And Bargainlicious Pick Ups!!shop @ fuk.co.uk
FASHION, FROM THE CONCRETE TO THE CATWALK. JOIN IN.

 

FS: New Dark Brown AW '11 Belstaff Roadmaster Medium

compulsiveshopper Posted: Sun, 08/07/2012 - 7:28pm

Posts: 418
Joined: 2012-06-12

The tags have been removed from this item, but it is brand new and not worn. I will also include a Belstaff suit carrier with this item, which is also new (although it came with another jacket).
This jacket was originally bought from my-wardrobe. I can supply receipts for you, if needs be.
I'm selling this item as I've got the same jacket in both the olive and black colours and this particular dark brown is simply too similar to the black model to warrant keeping it. It is a very dark brown.
I'm only prepared to ship within the UK and the EU.
I've a 100% feedback ebay account, if it's permitted to mention such a thing. Please email for details. I'm not selling anything presently under it.
Should you have any questions, then, please, do not hesitate to enquire of me. To "cut you off at the pass", as it were, suffice it to say that this jacket is 100% authentic.
Please click on the below immgg link for a full gallery.
http://www.iimmgg.com/image/77bf5322af032ea6bdd6d419772d409d


compulsiveshopper Posted: Sun, 08/07/2012 - 7:29pm

Posts: 418
Joined: 2012-06-12

This is £245 OBO with postage at cost.


morgan Posted: Sun, 08/07/2012 - 7:35pm

Posts: 470
Joined: 2011-02-22

i smell opium?


zakus Posted: Sun, 08/07/2012 - 8:05pm

Posts: 172
Joined: 2012-05-03

Jimmy Hill ???????


compulsiveshopper Posted: Sun, 08/07/2012 - 8:08pm

Posts: 418
Joined: 2012-06-12

Hi,

No. It's not a Chinese fake, I can assure you. As I said, I've got this jacket in the two other colours and I can't justify keeping it.

Also, I'm selling a Tourist Trophy and, to the best of my knowledge, none of the Pure Motorcycle Range has been counterfeited. Yet.

I'm also selling Folk and am about to sell a few items from Aubin and Wills, Oliver Spencer and a few other British designers and they've certainly not been copied.

Unless you were accusing me of being a heroin addict? Which I'm also not.


morgan Posted: Sun, 08/07/2012 - 8:11pm

Posts: 470
Joined: 2011-02-22

Laughing out loud
private joke.
If you are legit welcome.
Buy a GJ to sell though mate
http://www.fuk.co.uk/the_elite


compulsiveshopper Posted: Tue, 10/07/2012 - 1:07am

Posts: 418
Joined: 2012-06-12

Price reduced to £220. I can provide a scan of my my-wardrobe receipt, as I said, but it's entirely genuine unlike an unfortunate number being sold.


nothingelseworked Posted: Mon, 09/07/2012 - 6:07pm
nothingelseworked's picture

Posts: 2178
Joined: 2010-02-21

compulsiveshopper wrote:

Unless you were accusing me of being a heroin addict? Which I'm also not.

Laughing out loud Laughing out loud Laughing out loud


compulsiveshopper Posted: Sat, 14/07/2012 - 12:13pm

Posts: 418
Joined: 2012-06-12

£220 for a Roadmaster doesn't seem too bad a deal? Please fee free to make offers for it.


compulsiveshopper Posted: Mon, 16/07/2012 - 12:35am

Posts: 418
Joined: 2012-06-12

£210? Will post on approval to a person with good feedback.


compulsiveshopper Posted: Tue, 17/07/2012 - 7:41pm

Posts: 418
Joined: 2012-06-12

£200.