Headz?
| Ineff |
|
|
|
Is this seller legit? If he his, he has Neon 95s pretty cheap (near the bottom): Thought it might be of interest to some of yall. |
| Jack |
|
|
|
VERY legit. V legit. V good prices. Bought from repeatedly. |
| crackajack |
|
|
|
I tried to purchase some Vandals from them but they had wrong size listed. They didnt take a payment before realising the mistake and very quick with emails. http://www.elitesuperstores.co.uk/store/catalog/product_1348_Nike_Air_Max_1_Classic_cat_14.html These are good the people with small feet |
| Ineff |
|
|
|
Thought they were legit because I'd bought some Nike x Stussy Huarache Lights from them ages no (no headz), but the price on the Neons looked a bit too good. |
| brodie |
|
|
|
yep bought from them a couple of times. They have some pretty rare shoes from time to time, i picked up some daktaris i had from them for £25 a while ago |
| Jack |
|
|
|
I've bought a few pairs of AF1's Always for around 35 delivered so good prices. |
| James_ |
|
|
|
thats gonna be hit up at the weekend! good post. how long did they take to arrive jack when you ordered? |
| Jack |
|
|
|
Standard website time. Order one day, ship the next, arrive the day after that. |
| MrPlatinum |
|
|
|
Just in case anyone missed it, there's a 10% off any website purchases with the code SS101 |












