Win a £300 shopping spree at The Great Divide!Win a Breo Watch and Breo SunglassesDiscount codesThe Elite, aka Golden Jimmys, GJs.eBay listingsThe Sales Thread!!  Start  Dates Store  Info And Bargainlicious Pick Ups!!shop @ fuk.co.uk
FASHION, FROM THE CONCRETE TO THE CATWALK. JOIN IN.

 

Is this site trustable ?

SleepsAtFourAM Posted: Thu, 02/08/2012 - 11:59pm
SleepsAtFourAM's picture

Posts: 84
Joined: 2012-05-14

http://www.nsdkstyky.com/

anyone bought from them before ?


PH Posted: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 12:02am
PH's picture

Posts: 643
Joined: 2007-02-05

Aye looks legit. Get shopping.


SleepsAtFourAM Posted: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 12:04am
SleepsAtFourAM's picture

Posts: 84
Joined: 2012-05-14

PH wrote:

Aye looks legit. Get shopping.

cheers mate. Eye-wink
anyone else did any shopping with them before ?


quest Posted: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 12:06am
quest's picture

Posts: 2037
Joined: 2011-07-11

dont feed the etc


doomedyouth Posted: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 12:08am
doomedyouth's picture

Posts: 6525
Joined: 2011-06-09

Not sure the shipoable is reasonable


troll Posted: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 12:13am
troll's picture

Posts: 3410
Joined: 2010-01-30

are you joking SleepsAtFourAM?

go to bed!


SleepsAtFourAM Posted: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 12:13am
SleepsAtFourAM's picture

Posts: 84
Joined: 2012-05-14

they accept paypal, so if there is any problems i could go through paypal for a refund ?


SleepsAtFourAM Posted: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 12:14am
SleepsAtFourAM's picture

Posts: 84
Joined: 2012-05-14

troll wrote:

are you joking SleepsAtFourAM?

go to bed!

ain't 4am yet Eye-wink


troll Posted: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 12:19am
troll's picture

Posts: 3410
Joined: 2010-01-30

the company that set up the website registered it on 27th july through a company called domains by proxy, meaning they want to stay hidden, take that as a warning.


SleepsAtFourAM Posted: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 12:22am
SleepsAtFourAM's picture

Posts: 84
Joined: 2012-05-14

thanks troll for the input ! Eye-wink


hejus Posted: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 12:36am
hejus's picture

Posts: 166
Joined: 2012-06-30

their conditions of use looks to be all legit.. Roll Eyes

also this http://www.scamadviser.com/is-nsdkstyky.com-a-fake-site.html


SleepsAtFourAM Posted: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 12:46am
SleepsAtFourAM's picture

Posts: 84
Joined: 2012-05-14

like what troll pointed out, it is a newly registered website so i would assume it would have a poor/not trustworthy merchant rating.

surprisingly they accept paypal but the free shipping thing kinda worries me. They send via USPS Express.
Express shipping from the US for a pair of shoes cost as much as most of the shoe themselves. Puzzled

I guess it is best to leave it Puzzled


pherkan Posted: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 1:18am
pherkan's picture

Posts: 951
Joined: 2011-05-03

Laughing out loud Are you serious?
Look at the sneakers, the name, the prices, the lay-out. Obvious that they're selling fakes mate.


SleepsAtFourAM Posted: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 2:12am
SleepsAtFourAM's picture

Posts: 84
Joined: 2012-05-14

i guessed so too, wanted to cop the nylites by tretorn as i can't get them anywhere in the UK =(
oh well, will continue searching elsewhere Sad


LG251 Posted: Fri, 03/08/2012 - 9:34am

Posts: 28
Joined: 2011-08-24

SleepsAtFourAM wrote:

i guessed so too, wanted to cop the nylites by tretorn as i can't get them anywhere in the UK =(
oh well, will continue searching elsewhere Sad

The Tretorn website ships to anywhere in the EU and they have the nylites for £54.